Testimonials

We love happy customers and try our hardest to give the best customer service possible. This is what people have to say about thier expierences with Blackrose.

We would love to hear from you as well so If you would like to leave a review please click here SUBMIT

 

 Amy from Christchurch on 11/12/2018

Awesome welcoming service, quick delievery, great quality products
! Will definitely be my go to place for hair dyes! :D

Molly from Canterbury on the 10/12/2018
Extremely happy with the quality of the underwear I ordered! Super
cute and cosy, love lady who runs it.

Cheyene Stackhouse on the 07/12/2018
So happy that I've found you guys, for years I've used paint box 
colours but now that I've discovered direction's I'll never go
back. Not only is there a wide range of colours so far you are the
cheapest place to purchase them and not to mention the free
shipping. I'll keep coming back every 8 weeks because you
guys rock

Toni Harding on Nov 29th 

I have made a few purchases from BLACK ROSE and the service is amazing., also quick service snd delivery!!

p.s The little thank you card and chocolate with every delivery definitely brightens up my day ....so very thoughful.🙂

Tiffany Jenkins on Nov 24th 

Very speedy delivery and also got a wee card and chocolate with my order. I will definitely shop there again 😊

Carl Poppa on Nov 24th

I cant recommend them enough i have had such a great experience shopping with them and Caz is a fucking angel. the sweet little stickers that were on my parcels and the little bonus gifts! like you have a repeat customer in me and im gonna be telling everyone to shop here. 5 stars isnt even enough!

Kelly Kingham on the 10th Nov

Thank you so much caz for the super fast shipping and stocking 
stargazer hair dye. I never thought I would find my signature
shade again but as soon as I discovered it I instantly had to buy
2 boxes and was so happy when they arrived. Can't recommend this
shop enough.

Grace King on the 9th Nov
Absolutely fab store, a huge range of interesting products, and 
the only affordable place in NZ to get La Riche Directions dye.
Everything arrived beautifully packaged and in perfect condition.
I definitely plan on shopping here again.

Lynda Hassal on Nov 7th

Awesome to deal with, thank you so much! Love the top, and the card
with the choc was a lovely touch. Will definitely be back!! 
💜

Sharlene Tyler on Nov 6th
Great trade once again, thanks

Clare Nash on Oct 31st
So thrilled with my purchase. As always, I received FANTASTIC 
Customer Service, super speedy delivery and the product itself is
very high quality. So happy. I highly recommend Blackrose :-)

Katie on the 30th Nov
Great trade! Items arrived quickly and well packaged

Kay Wilkinson from Waikato on the 21/10/2108

Always a pleasure to deal with and extremely helpful and my parcels
are so beautifully wrapped, Caz is very helpful and answers all
my questions promptly.

 

 Loretta Adams from Canterbury on the 16/10/2018

My first purchase was awesome, unfortunately the product I had 
ordered was out of stock. So after being contacted by Caz, I am so
impressed by the way the situation was settled. Very fast contact,
faster action to complete the transaction and very happy with my
purse I received. Highly recommend and will definitely purchase
from Blackrose again.
Moe Parata from Invercargill on the 9/10/2018
Such excellent service. And my favourite is the personalized 
message!!! I'll definstely be returning. Again and again
Madasyn Meleisea from Nelson on the 12/10/2018

I was very happy with the products, they were not misleading at
all and the timeframe that they arrived in was great!! I shall
definitely be making more purchased from Blackrose in the near
future.

 

Vicky from Christchurh on the 15/10/2108

Hi, all my orders have been great, good communication and speedy 
delivery with nice wee personal touches. Thanks for making it so easy. Cheers

Dane Divine from Lower Hutt on the 14/10/2108

Great service. I couldn't imagine buying from anyone else now. 

Patricia from Manawatu of=n the 11/10/2018
Loving the items I have purchased on this site. Great quality for
the price. Quick and friendly response. So far have only bought
hair dye but will be trying some other products next time :)

 Tetae Parata from Invercargill on the 27/09/2018 

I love my stuff i get from black rose, i order and pay, get my 
stuff within 2 days.. a wee card thanking for my business, i
love it, u guys are awesome :) i have recommended black rose to
all my friends.. i will have one of everything in no time..

Rach King from Lower Hutt on the 26/09/2018

I have ordered a few times off here and love it. The hair colors
are vibrant and amazing for price! The service is fantastic with
fast posting and comes with a little cute thank you note.
I highly recommend

Angela Smith from Auckland on the 24th/09/2108

Great service fast replys and delivery would recommend to everyone
Love my gloves I brought good quality. Will definitely shop with
you again.

 Gerry From Auckland on the 20/09/2018

Thanks Caz. My niece absolutely loved the present. Perfect for her
18th! And thanks also for posting it so quickly. Arrived overnight

 Sheena from Otago on the 17/09/2108

Thank you soo much for the quick shipping and loved the 
packaging felt like opening a parcel. Loved the wee chocky too.
Cant wait too play with colour, thanks again and will definitely
be shopping again.

Tania from Canterbury on the 15/09/2018

I love the hair dye purple fury it's the best I've ever had nice
and bright and last longer than any other I've tryed thanks


Amanda from Northland says on the 31/08/2018

Always such a pleasure to deal with, and the fact you can use
After Pay is great when you're on a budget! Definitely one of
my all time favorite shops on the Internet!

 

Fiona from Manawatu says on the 24/08/2018
Absolutely adore Blackrose! I'm forever buying
Directions hair dye and now I have found my "go to"
seller. Beautiful packaging and the chocolate Fredo
is always a bonus! The thing that fully impresses me
is how personal Caz is with her customers. I feel
like I'm buying off a mate! You can tell she actually
cares about each and every one of us and that's so
refreshing these days. Keep it up! Big hugs x
Isabella Stern emailed us on the 15/08 to say
So so so happy I found your site!
So much love and care has gone into my order and it arrived literally the next working day.
I can’t wait to order more x

Clare Nash from Auckland 04/08/2018 

Have now placed two orders with Black Rose and have to say I am 
thoroughly impressed with my whole experience.
FANTASTIC Customer Service (id made a dumb boo boo when trying to
order but was treated with such care and understanding, was very
refreshing). And with both orders I have been just as excited
about the care and detail in the way my parcel was wrapped as I
was with the items that I purchasd, which have been of exeptional
quality!!! VERY happy customer.

Nicci Pill from Tauranga  08/01/2018

Wow to people out there this is one ultra cool as store that you must check out.  I have brought a number of items from Caz/ Blackrose Store, and I just absolutely love everything I have got from there, and can't help but go back for more. Awesome, amazing ,gorgeous items, and the service is just Top notch, such a lovely pleasure to deal with, so friendly and always very helpful, AAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++
I recommend Blackrose to everyone, there is always something different, and something for everyone, love it love it, A must for everyone to check out.  Thank you soooooo very much to Caz/ Blackrose Store for having such an Awesome Store for us all to shop at, thank you, thank you, thank you, AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊

 

Vicki  From Canterbury 31/07/2018

Beautiful jewellery and great customer service.

Thank you so much. Will definitely be back.

Julie Warrender 28/07/2018
Always a fantastic hassle free buying experience with blackrose
I always get my alchemy jewellery though blackrose and I won't
go anywhere else...So thank you again

Kevin from Waitakere City

Outstanding Shop Ticks all the boxes plus it's the little things that count. Buy with perfect confidence.  

Shannon from Lower Hutt

You really put a smile on my face when my parcel arrived..you had it beautifully wrapped a lovely card and yummy chocolate nothing but happiness from me i cant wait to buy more things from you

Olga from Wellington.

Ordered the cutest placemats - very quick delivery and friendly service. Also the delivery is free! Will definitely buy again - lots of Alchemy Gothic on the site!

 

Jasmine from North Shore

Extremely nice packaging and super fast delivery! Thank you for the extra treat, I’ll definitely be going back to you for more hair dye! :) 

Katie from Waitakere city

SUPER fast shipping. Very nice personal touch. Will definitely buy from again! 

Jasmine from North Shore 

Hi there!
I received the item today and I wanted to just say thank you very, very much! This is my second order from you and I’ll most definitely order more the next time I’m colouring my hair! Wonderful packaging and such amazing customer service :)
Thanks again,

Jenni from Warkworth

Great friendly trade. Will certainly buy again. Love the product. 

Char from Lower Hutt City

Thank you so much for definitely the best buys this year. I'm so grateful! Thank you ever so much! 

Vanessa from Waihi

Absolutely wonderful to deal with, great communication thank you. 

Hana from Lower Hutt City

The most amazing shop in the entire universe (and I’m not exaggerating). Item delivered super-fast, beautiful packaging and lovely, thoughtful extras. It was like Christmas morning receiving my item. Thank you so much for making my day! <3 

Karlena from Hamilton

Thank you for the skull wallet I love it. loved the note so beautifully wrapped and gifted chocolate. so lovely best  ever. AAA+++ highly recommended. made my day. forgot to mention how fast delivery was too ;) 

Anne-Marie 

Morning Caz
Thank you so much for the speedy delivery. The petsonal touch 
was amazing. Will be ordering more stuff from you guys. You guys rock

Clare from North Shore

Absolutely thrilled with my purchase...and not just because it came beautifully wrapped and with an extra little suprize!! Fab communication, product arrived quickly! would happily buy again!! 

Dee from Waipukerau

Highly recommend. Super fast delivery. Packed so well. And even a Thank you card and wee chocolate.

 

Ellalise From Wellington

super amazing ! easy for payment to be sent through and recieved day after payment and the packaging was so damn cute ? thank you so much and look forward to purchasing off you again! thank you so much

Annelise from Wellington

Perfect! Absolutely wonderful. Quick shipping and fantastic packaging. Thank you for the chocolate! 

Jan from Auckland 

Wow ! Thank you... fast and friendly and the packaging and little note was a wonderful surprise. Will definately buy from this Blackrose again !! A+++++++++++++++++++